

PAST CHAMBER AWARD RECIPIENTS

Mike Till Impact Award	Large Business of the Year
2013 Baxter Donaldson First Community Bank	2014 US Foods
	2015 Comporium
2014 Sylvia Backman Unicorn Printing	2016 Mid-Carolina Electric Cooperative
2015 Haylee Anderson Lexington Chamber & Visitors Center	2017 First Community Bank
	2018 Nephron Pharmaceuticals Corp.
2016 Ed Cerny Coach's Corner	2019 Burkett, Burkett & Burkett CPAS's
2017 Troy Simpson	2020 Nucor Buildings Group
Mid-Carolina Electric Cooperative	2021 Tidewater Boats
2018 Tommy Harman Lexington Sertoma Club	
	Young Professional of the Year
2019 Shelley Metropol Experienced Real Estate Group	2013 Lee Pitcovich Event Management
2020 Barbara Willm Lexington Medical Center	2014 Tia Williams SERVPRO of Lexington
2021 Nancy Hutto	2015 Chris Petty Budget Blinds
Small Business of the Year	2016 Adam DeLoach Golden Hills Golf & Country Club
2013 Carpet One of Lexington	2017 Allison Hedrick
2014 Minuteman Press	Nationwide Insurance
2015 Floor Boys	2018 Angela Klosterman First Citizens Bank
2016 Bodyshop Athletics	
2017 Mosquito Joe of Lake Murray	2019 Austin McVay United Community Bank
2018 Splash Omnimedia, LLC	2020 Ben Fuller
2019 Floor Pro	First Citizens Bank
2020 Lazy Creek Pet Food Center	2021 Oneal Staples Ameris Bank
2021 Thompson Funeral Home	A THORIS BOTTIN