(803) 359-6113

Capital City Lake Murray Country


Contact Information

2184 North Lake Drive
Columbia 29212

Primary Contact Number: (803) 781-5940


Accepts the Chamber Gift Card

Business Representative

Mrs. Miriam Atria
President / CEO

(803) 781-5940


The region includes the counties of Lexington, Newberry, Richland and Saluda counties as well as the City of Columbia. CCLMC is member of the South Carolina Association of Tourism Regions (SCATR) the 11 regional organizations charged with promoting tourism across the state of SC. CCLMC maintains membership to various regional, national and local tourism and travel related associations and organizations.
The organization markets the region both regionally and nationally to lure visitors into the region to increase tourism revenues while providing economic impact for the region. Outdoor recreation along with event specific promotion of all outdoor activities and vacation planning promotions are a major part of the organization’s efforts.

Back to Member Directory